Senior Centers

donate now

1- Primary Navigation

BronxWorks manages four senior centers and other senior services offices that are designed to meet seniors’ social, recreational, and health needs.  Our centers create a support system to help seniors live better lives.

We offer:

  • Breakfast and lunch
  • Arts and crafts
  • Games
  • Movies
  • Trips
  • Health screenings
  • ESL classes
  • Computer classes
  • Exercise classes

All services are not available at every location.  Please call the individual senior centers to learn what they offer.

For seniors that do not speak English, we can provide interpretive services in over 270 languages.


BronxWorks Morris Innovative Senior Center
80 E. 181st St.
Bronx, NY 10453
Rosalina Luongo, Assistant Department Director
718.933.5300
rluongo@bronxworks.org
Click here for a map and directions


BronxWorks Heights Neighborhood Senior Center
200 W. Tremont Ave.
Bronx, NY 10453
Maria Rivera, Department Director
718.299.0300
mrivera@bronxworks.org
Click here for a map and directions


BronxWorks E. Roberts Moore Senior Center
515 Jackson Ave.
Bronx, NY 10455
Wanda Abeyllez, Program Director
718.665.5559
wabeyllez@bronxworks.org
Click here for a map and directions


BronxWorks East Concourse Senior Center
236 E. Tremont Ave.
Bronx, NY 10457
Solomon Smart, Program Director
718.731.6300
ssmart@bronxworks.org
Click here for a map and directions


BronxWorks Roberto Clemente Senior Services Office
River Park Towers
30 Richman Plaza
Bronx, NY 10453
Y. Felicia Thomas, Program Coordinator
718.299.2670
yfthomas@bronxworks.org
Click here for a map and directions

Sedgwick Social Club
1553 University Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453
718.901.5014


Senior Resident Services at Soundview Senior Housing 
391 Bronx River Avenue
Bronx, New York 10473
Shani Hernandez, Program Coordinator
shernandez@bronxworks.org
718.618.0745

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.

Loading